Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 A Gregory Finkell

A Gregory Finkell, J.D.

Financial Representative
gregory.finkell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Abe Micah Loper

Abe Micah Loper

Financial Representative
abe.loper@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Alex Mark Whitten

Alex Mark Whitten

Financial Representative
alex.whitten@nm.com

 
 Alexander Scott Howell

Alexander Scott Howell

Financial Representative
alex.howell@nm.com

 
 Christopher C Poe

Christopher C Poe, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
chris.poe@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jacob River Conley

Jacob River Conley

Financial Representative
jacob.conley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Joe Wayand

Joe Wayand, MBA

Financial Advisor
joe.wayand@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Loni Jason Conley

Loni Jason Conley

Financial Representative
loni.conley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Matthew L Lloyd

Matthew L Lloyd, CLTC®

Financial Representative
matt.lloyd@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Matthew Richard Haske

Matthew Richard Haske

Financial Representative
matthew.haske@nm.com

 

Pablo Jaramillo

Financial Representative
pablo.jaramillo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Ryan Scott Lesser

Ryan Scott Lesser

Financial Advisor
ryan.lesser@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

 

 
 Shane Ryan Thackston

Shane Ryan Thackston

Financial Representative
shane.thackston@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck